Cartooning Like You Mean It

Cartooning, Teaching & Living – by Tom Hart

Week 5 of UCBT Improv class, in which my brain melts down

with 2 comments

Well week 5 of my improv comedy class came and went and I hang my head in shame at the short-circuiting of my brain from that day. I think it was lack of food.

Things we covered-
status, walking, character from friends, matching behavior, like 5 other things. I’ll write more later.

Previous 2 weeks: object and environment work. creating rooms, shaping objects, etc.

Written by hutchowen

June 8, 2006 at 12:16 pm

Posted in From Tom

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dude, I have transposed comments. You RAWKED at MoCCA. I loved your and Leela’s tabloid! Everyone stay ‘tooned for Tom’s book!

    Skip Major

    June 13, 2006 at 2:46 pm

  2. Yeah I have to EAT. I always forget!

    Anonymous

    June 14, 2006 at 9:32 am


Leave a Reply

